Skip to content

Jefferson Bethke on Marriage

January 27, 2012

Yes, he put out another video a few weeks ago that was controversial. Yes, the guy has never been married. But, he has so, so, so many good things to say in this video. I think the one that really stands out to me is, “We don’t fall out of love as much as we fall out of repentance.” How true this is. I pray the Lord uses this man in my life, your life, and for the benefit of his church.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 31, 2012 1:15 pm

    I absolutely loved this guy’s first spoken word video that made the rounds, and I’m equally impressed by this video. He’s taking on some really tough issues that a lot of people in his generation are not so eager to talk about. They’re difficult, but it’s necessary to think about it. And what this guy is doing is making me (along with others) think. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

